MPF U.S. Representatives and Rep Contact Information:

MPF Main Office | Mountain West US | Western US and Canada | Midwest US | East and Southeast US | Eastern Canada
View International Reps


MPF Main Office


MPF Rep Map Main

MPF Products, Inc.

3046 Bramlett Church Road
Gray Court, SC 29645

Phone: (864) 876-9853
Fax: (864) 876-2465
Email: sales@mpfpi.com

Kevin Wronoski
Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: k.wronoski@mpfpi.com

Kelly Thackston
Customer Service Manager
Email: k.thackston@mpfpi.com

Mid-West



MidWest MPF Reps

TORVAC

www.torvac.com

Eric Friedman
Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois
6 Wood Duck Lane
St. Paul, MN 55127
Office Phone: 763 544 0888
Website: http://torvac.com
Email: efriedman@torvac.com

New England


New England

Eastern Scientific, Inc.

749 Main Street
Osterville, MA 02655

Phone: (508) 428-5171
Fax: (508) 420-1265
Website: http://www.easternscientific.com
Sales:
Jerry Blaze: jerryblaze@easternscientific.com
Mike Pascarella: mike@easternscientific.com
Hank Gilbert: hankgilbert@easternscientific.com
Inside Sales:
Lynn Balas: lynn@easternscientific.com

Mid-Atlantic



Eastern MPF Reps

All Scientific

www.allscientific.com



Brandon Frazier
Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia
6 South Main Street
Mount Airy, MD 21771
Office Phone: 1 (800) 898 4482
Direct Phone: (240) 813 2606
Email: bfrazier@allscientific.com

East & Southeast


East and southeast MPF Reps

Vacuum Solutions Group Inc.

www.vacuumsolutions.com



Larry Gilbert
New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
555 Cedar Lane
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Phone: (201) 692-7924
Fax: (201) 692-9285
Email: lgilbert@vacuumsolutions.com

South


MPF South Reps

TCS Sales Company

www.tcs-sales.net

Brian Harris
Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Louisiana
9701 Dessau Rd. Suite 901
Austin, TX 78754
Mobile: (512) 689-3162
Email: bharris@tcs-sales.net

Midwest


MPF Midwest Reps

MPF Products, Inc.

3046 Bramlett Church Road
Gray Court, SC 29645

Phone: (864) 876-9853
Fax: (864) 876-2465
Email: sales@mpfpi.com

Kevin Wronoski
Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: k.wronoski@mpfpi.com

Kelly Thackston
Customer Service Manager
Email: k.thackston@mpfpi.com

Mountain West


MPF Rep Map mountain

J.F. Hurlbut Company

www.jfhprocess.com

Headquarters
Colorado, Wyoming, Montana
622 Gardenia Court
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: (303) 279-7796
Fax: (303) 278-9909

Dave Hurlbut: dfh@jfhco.com
Jeri Tucker: jt@jfhco.com
Heather Kingston: hdk@jfhco.com

Mike Hoffman
Southwest: Arizona, New Mexico, Utah
4648 W. Misty Willow Lane
Glendale, AZ 85310
Phone: (480) 560-6098
Fax: (480) 585-3673
Email: mjh@jfhprocess.com

West


West and Canada

US Technologies West

www.ustechwest.com

US Technologies West Headquarters

California, Nevada, Hawaii
18690 Hale Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: (408) 782-5850
Fax: (408) 782-5852
Email: sales@ustechwest.com
Brian Kott: brian@ustechwest.com
Charles Valenti: charles@ustechwest.com
Landon Stanyard: landon@ustechwest.com
Jessica Sundberg: Jessica@ustechwest.com

Steve Misha
Southern California
P.O. Box 721263
San Diego, CA 92172-1263
Phone: 858-848-4670
Fax: 858-538-6858
Email: steve@ustechwest.com

Canada


MPF Rep Map - Canada

CCR Process Products

200 Terrance Matthews Crescent
Kanata, ON K2M 2C6
Canada

Phone: (613) 591-9700
Fax: (613) 591-3111
Email: Claude: claude@ccrprocessproducts.com
Daniel: daniel@ccrprocessproducts.com