MPF

Ask an engineer(864) 876-9853 | CART

Expertly Engineered
Ceramic To Metal Technology

 

advanced product selector

MPF U.S. Representatives and Rep Contact Information:

MPF Main Office | Mountain West US | Western US and Canada | Midwest US | East and Southeast US | Eastern Canada

International Representatives:

International Reps


MPF Main Office MPF Rep Map Main

MPF Products, Inc.

3046 Bramlett Church Road
Gray Court, SC 29645

Phone: (864) 876-9853
Fax: (864) 876-2465
Email: sales@mpfpi.com

Kevin Wronoski
Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: k.wronoski@mpfpi.com

Kelly Thackston
Customer Service Manager
Email: k.thackston@mpfpi.com

East & Southeast East and southeast MPF Reps

Vacuum Solutions Group Inc.

www.vacuumsolutions.com



Larry Gilbert
New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
555 Cedar Lane
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Phone: (201) 692-7924
Fax: (201) 692-9285
Email: lgilbert@vacuumsolutions.com

South MPF South Reps

TCS Sales Company

www.tcs-sales.net

Brian Harris
Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Louisiana
9701 Dessau Rd. Suite 901
Austin, TX 78754
Mobile: (512) 689-3162
Email: bharris@tcs-sales.net

Midwest MPF Midwest Reps

Alan Burrill Technical Sales

www.aburrilltechsales.com

Alan Burrill
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Wisconsin
8129 W. Lincoln Avenue
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 327-9055
Mobile: (414) 651-0695
Fax: (414) 327-8131
Email: awburrill@earthlink.net

Mountain West MPF Rep Map mountain

J.F. Hurlbut Company

www.jfhprocess.com

Headquarters
Colorado, Wyoming, Montana
622 Gardenia Court
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: (303) 279-7796
Fax: (303) 278-9909

Dave Hurlbut: dfh@jfhco.com
Jeri Tucker: jt@jfhco.com
Heather Kingston: hdk@jfhco.com

Mike Hoffman
Southwest: Arizona, New Mexico, Utah
4648 W. Misty Willow Lane
Glendale, AZ 85310
Phone: (480) 560-6098
Fax: (480) 585-3673
Email: mjh@jfhprocess.com

Western U.S. & Canada West and Canada

US Technologies West

www.ustechwest.com

US Technologies West Headquarters

California, Nevada, Hawaii
18690 Hale Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: (408) 782-5850
Fax: (408) 782-5852
Email: sales@ustechwest.com
Brian Kott: brian@ustechwest.com
Charles Valenti: charles@ustechwest.com
Landon Stanyard: landon@ustechwest.com
Jessica Sundberg: Jessica@ustechwest.com

Steve Misha
Southern California
P.O. Box 721263
San Diego, CA 92172-1263
Phone: 858-848-4670
Fax: 858-538-6858
Email: steve@ustechwest.com

Eastern Canada MPF Rep Map Main

MPF Products, Inc.

3046 Bramlett Church Road
Gray Court, SC 29645

Phone: (864) 876-9853
Fax: (864) 876-2465
Email: sales@mpfpi.com

Kevin Wronoski
Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: k.wronoski@mpfpi.com

Kelly Thackston
Customer Service Manager
Email: k.thackston@mpfpi.com

Have a Question or Need a Custom Part? We’re Ready To Help.

Contact Us
 
  • MPF Products Inc.
  • 3046 Bramlett Church Road
  • Gray Court, SC 29645

 


  • Copyright © MPF Products, Inc. 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Get Immediate Access to Your Download and Receive Updates from MPF

* indicates required

You will only see this form once, but I don't want to give up my information, just take me to my download