MPF

facebook  twitter  YouTube  Google Plus  linked in

ask an engineer




Expertly Engineered
Ceramic To Metal Technology

MPF U.S. Representatives and Rep Contact Information

MPF Main Office | Mountain West US | Western US and Canada | Midwest US | East and Southeast US | Eastern Canada
International Reps

East & Southeast
East and southeast MPF Reps

 

Vacuum Solutions Group Inc.

www.vacuumsolutions.com

Scott O'Connell 
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Phone: (781) 439-5443 
Fax: (781) 418-0951 
Email: soconnell@vacuumsolutions.com

Larry Gilbert
New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
555 Cedar Lane
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Phone: (201) 692-7924
Fax: (201) 692-9285
Email: lgilbert@vacuumsolutions.com

Brandon Frazier
Mid-Atlantic & Southeast
P.O. Box 927
New Market, MD 21774
Phone: (240) 813-2606
Fax: (240) 566-0286
Email: bfrazier@vacuumsolutions.com

Midwest
MPF Midwest Reps

 

Alan Burrill Technical Sales

www.aburrilltechsales.com

Alan Burrill
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Wisconsin
8129 W. Lincoln Avenue
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 327-9055
Mobile: (414) 651-0695
Fax: (414) 327-8131
Email: awburrill@earthlink.net

Mountain West
MPF Rep Map mountain

 

J.F. Hurlbut Company

www.jfhurlbut.com/process

Headquarters
Colorado, Wyoming, Montana
622 Gardenia Court
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: (303) 279-7796
Fax: (303) 278-9909

Dave Hurlbut: dfh@jfh.com
Jeri Tucker: jt@jfh.com
Heather Morris: hdm@jfh.com

Randy Klutzke
Southwest: Arizona, New Mexico, Utah
15960 North 105th Way
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (602) 809-9446
Fax: (480) 585-3673
Email: rak@jfh.com

Western U.S. & Canada
West and Canada

 

US Technologies West

www.ustechwest.com

US Technologies West Headquarters

California, Nevada, Hawaii
18690 Hale Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: (408) 782-5850
Fax: (408) 782-5852
Email: sales@ustechwest.com  
Brian Kott: brian@ustechwest.com  
Charles Valenti: charles@ustechwest.com   
Landon Stanyard: landon@ustechwest.com
Jessica Sundberg: Jessica@ustechwest.com


Steve Misha
Southern California
P.O. Box 721263
San Diego, CA 92172-1263
Phone: 858-848-4670
Fax: 858-538-6858
Email: steve@ustechwest.com

Eastern Canada
MPF Rep Map Main

 

Intlvac

Quebec, Ontario, Atlantic Provinces, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
www.intlvac.com

247 Armstrong Avenue
Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4X6 CANADA
Phone: (905) 873-0166
Toll Free: (800) 959-5517
Fax: (905) 873-0168
Email: sales@intlvac.com


MPF Main Office
MPF Rep Map Main

 

MPF Products, Inc.

3046 Bramlett Church Road
Gray Court, SC 29645

Phone: (864) 876-9853
Fax: (864) 876-2465

Email: sales@mpfpi.com
Duane Mallory Email: d.mallory@mpfpi.com
Perry Henderson Email: p.henderson@mpfpi.com

MPF Custom ceramic to metal technology

Have a Question or Need a Custom Part? We’re Ready To Help.

Contact Us
 
  • MPF Products Inc.
  • 3046 Bramlett Church Road
  • Gray Court, SC 29645

 


  • Copyright © MPF Products, Inc. 2014. All Rights Reserved.

Get Immediate Access to your Requested Drawing

Name
Form View Counter

You will only have to fill this form out once, but I don't want to give up my information, just take me to my download